The AGW has an honorary executive committee, which is appointed by the AGW members on a temporary basis. The executive committee consists of:

  • the chairman, Mr. Dr. Thomas Hain, senior managing director of Nassauische Heimstätte Wohnungs- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH, Frankfurt am Main
  • the deputie, Mr. Wilfried Wendel, chairman of the executive board of SAGA GWG, Hamburg
  • the treasurer, Mr. Samir Sidgi, managing director of SWSG, Stuttgart
  • the Secretary, Mr. Jens Bräutigam, managing director of Wohnbau GmbH, Bonn


  • Housing Market
  • Marketing & Management
  • Society & Accomodiation
  • Technology
  • Human Resources